Contact Riverhawk Company

Riverhawk Company, Inc.
215 Clinton Road
New Hartford, New York 13413

Phone:
Fax:     (315) 768-4941
Email: direct@riverhawk.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message








Engineering Team Contacts:

Bob Whitney, P.E.
ext. 110
bob.whitney@riverhawk.com

Barney Gibbons
ext. 122
barney.gibbons@riverhawk.com

Bob Starrs
ext. 120
bob.starrs@riverhawk.com


Marketing Team Contacts:

Kevin Sanger
ext. 106
kevin.sanger@riverhawk.com

Tim Cain
ext. 115
tim.cain@riverhawk.com


Worldwide Sales Team Contacts:

Timothy J. Trautman Co., Inc.
Tim Trautman
716.652.7260
sales@tjtrautmanco.com
www.tjtrautmanco.com
Region: New York, Pennsylvania, Northeast Ohio, Southern Ontario

VSS Industries
Tori Sanchez
888.472.3316
sales@vssindustries.com
www.vssindustries.com
Region: Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, New Mexico

Southport Equipment Corporation
Ken Buttke, Jr.
818.706.1400
sales@southportequipment.com
www.southportequipment.com
Region: California, Oregon, Washington

Solutions 4
Earl Boyd
780.470.3409
solutions4@tbwifi.ca
Region: Western Canada

Ro-Quip Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Tony Martin
+65.6736.0192
enquiries@ro-quip.com
www.ro-quip.com
Region: Asia Pacific, Australia

PTS s.n.c. di Toselli Lorenze & Co.
Lorenzo Toselli
0141.40.90.19
tosellicplgs@atlink.it
Region: Italy

Krilinex
Carlos Eguiraun
+34.94.410.63.98
krilinex@krilinex.com
www.krilinex.com
Region: Spain

Sunag via Maco Corporation
Paresh Patel
973.882.1211
sunag@sunagusa.com
www.sunagusa.com
Region: India


Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Message







Copyright © 2018 | Sitemap | Site Design By MPW Marketing