Contact Flex Pivots

Riverhawk Company
215 Clinton Road
New Hartford, New York 13413
Phone: (315) 768-4855
Fax:     (315) 768-4941
Email: info@riverhawk.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message








Region: Germany NEW REPRESENTATION
AZG Consulting GmbH
+49.89.787979.717
contact@azg-consulting.de

Region: New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC, Virginia
R.P. Luce & Co., Inc.
Richard Boziwick
631.754.5064
info@rpluce.com
www.rpluce.com

Region: Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan
Rixan Associates, Inc.
Kathy Rosenberger
937.438.3005
sales@rixan.com
www.rixan.com

Region: Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Lindco, Inc.
Joe Mankus
508.485.8882
jmankus@lindcoinc.com
www.lindcoinc.com

Region: Illinois, Wisconsin
Design Components, Inc.
John Dincher
847.358.4300
sales@dcinmotion.com
www.dcinmotion.com

Region: Northern California
Shur Sales
Hugh Shyba
408.399.7487
hugh@shursales.com
www.shursales.com

Region: Southern California
Potter-GMH Technologies
Mike Habelow
714.693.9600
sales@potter-gmh.com
www.potter-gmh.com

Region: Japan
Daito Electron Co., Ltd.
Akane Honda
+81.42.571.8822
ecshop-info@daitron.co.jp
http://direct.daitron.co.jp/shop/c/c9700/

Region: United Kingdom
Lumberg Ltd.
Heike Craemer
+44 (0) 1635.255804
craemer.heike@lumberg.com
www.lumberg.com

Region: Germany
Rockwell Collins
Steffen Lortz
011.49.6221.512.391
slortz@rockwellcollins.com
www.rockwellcollins.com

Region: Israel
Novatec Precision Systems Ltd.
Yitzhak Gur
08.9474491
gur@novatec.co.il
www.novatec.co.il

Region: Switzerland
Dr. Marino Mueller AG
Markus Mueller
+41.44.986.2929
christina.hitt@muellerag.ch
www.muellerag.ch

Region: China
Vantong Industries
Jimmy Zhao
909.263.1970
+86 (139) 11320823
jim-vtnusa@163.com


Copyright © 2017 Site Design By MPW Marketing